When the cat is out..

(Please scroll down for english version)

Så køber Minnie Mouse nye sko!

Åh, fandt ud af på facebook i dag, at Lola Ramona holder lagersalg i dag via Leonora Christine Skov, der har en lige så stor passion for sko og kjoler som jeg har. For at smide malurt i bægeret sendte hun mig et billede på et helt fantastisk par. Kan selvfølgelig ikke tage derind, da jeg er hjemme med syg datter. Hvad gør en klog, og hvad gør jeg?

Googlede som en sindsyg, og voila. Et par nu indkøbt (til fuld pris). Glemmer nu ALT om at der rent faktisk er lagersalg, hvor jeg ganske sikkert kunne få dem til halv pris, og glæder mig i stedet som et lille barn juleaften til at modtage mine nye babies.

Se lige her – er de ikke bare to-die-for?

/Pure Divalove

Lola Ramona Tie shoes
Lola Ramona

When the cat is out – Minnie Mouse is buying new shoes!

Oh, found out on facebook today that Lola Ramona is having a huge sale via Leonora Christina Skov, who has an equally strong passion for shoes and dresses as I have. To make things even worse, she sent me a picture of an amazing pair. Can not go to the sale, since I am home with sick daughter. What to do?

Googled like a mad, and voila. A gorgeous pair is now purchased (at full price). Now I will forget all about my next bank statement and the sale in Copenhagen. I am sooo looking forward to receive my new babies.

Look at them – aren’t they are not just two-die-for?

/Pure Diva Love