Sizzzling new shoes

(Please scroll down for english version)

Som de fleste af jer sikkert har opdaget, er efterår/vinter 11/12 hardcore præget af snakeprint. Jeg elsker jo trenden, og som tidligere beskrevet, sukkede jeg efter et par ballerina’er fra Stylesnob.

Well, sucker for shoes som jeg nu engang er, så kunne jeg jo ikke styre mig, og VOILA…

Stylesnob snakeskin ballerina
Stylesnob - Snakeskin ballerina

De er miiiine. Så fine er de ikke?

Fik da også lige investeret i et tørklæde fra “By Malene Birger” i selvsamme print fra hendes A/W 11/12 collection. Uhhhmmm…

By Malene Birger Snake Scarf
By Malene Birger Snake Scarf

Divasnakeskinshoescarflove/Rikke

————–

You have probably seen that a/w 11/12 is hardcore snakeskinlove. I’m just loving this trend, and as you have noticed I fell in love with a pair of snakeskin ballerina’s from “Stylesnob” a while ago.

Well, sucker for shoes as I am, I could not control myself, and VOILA…

Stylesnob snakeskin ballerina
Stylesnob - Snakeskin ballerina

They are miiiiine. Looking good right?

BTW – I also invested in a “By Malene Birger” snakeprint scarf from her latest collection. Uhmmm 🙂

By Malene Birger Snake Scarf
By Malene Birger Snake Scarf

Divasnakeskinshoescarflove/Rikke