In lack of time..

(Scroll down for english version)

Argh – er totalt bagud med alt…

  • Skal færdigredigere billeder fra en fotoopgave, og uploade dem til modtageren (er kun lidt over halvvejs)
  • Skal i kontorforsyningen og købe spraymount, passepartout og tonerpatroner til at printe (selvfølelig løber jeg jo tør lige som jeg har mest brug for det)
  • Skal udvælge,printe samt opsætte billeder til aftenens første besøg i lokal fotoklub, hvor jeg skal deltage i konkurrence.
  • Skal handle/lave mad/hente unger (hjælp – er totalt blank mht menuen – forslag modtages. Kodeord “fast and easy”)
  • Nårh ja, og så er jeg fuldkommen bagud med vasketøj og oprydning

Stik mig lige 48 timer tak!

Divalove/Rikke

Anne Taintor
Anne Taintor - Errands

————–
STRESS STRESS STRESS – I am totally behind schedule these days…

  • Must finish editing photos from a photo assignment, and upload them to the receiver (I am just about halfway)
  • Must go to the Office supply shop and buy spraymount (glue), passepartout for framing pictures, and toner cartridges for my printer (of course I run out as I need it the most – story of my life)
  • Must select, print and mount images for tonight’s first visit to the local photo-club where I will participate in a competition for the first time
  • Must shop / cook / pick up kids (help – totally blank about tonights menu – proposals are more than wellcome. Must be “fast and easy”)
  • Oh yes, and I’m totally behind on laundry and cleanup

Someone please hand me extra 48h please!

Divalove/Rikke

